Company Information
• Overview
• Fact Sheet
• Management Team
• SMIC Worldwide
Corporate Governance
• Board of Directors
• Board Committees
• Constitutional Documents and
Terms of Reference
• Code of Ethics
• Policy and Procedures
Events & Presentations
• IR Calendar
Financials
• Quarterly Earnings
• Interim / Annual Report &
AGM / EGM
• Historical Financials
Shareholder Information
• Analyst Coverage
• FAQ
Regulatory Filings
• Hong Kong Stock Exchange
• U.S. SEC
IR Contacts
• IR Contacts
• Request Information
• E-mail Alerts
Analyst Coverage
Firm Analyst(s) Email
  CIMB Peter Chan peter.chan@cimb.com
  Nomura Aaron Jeng aaron.jeng@nomura.com
  BNP Laura Chen laura.chen@asia.bnpparibas.com
  AmInvestment Bank Bhd Steve Ong ong-wei-siang@ambankgroup.com
  Arete Research Brett Simpson brett.simpson@arete.com
  Bank of America Merrill Lynch Robin Cheng robin.r.cheng@baml.com
  BOCOM International Christopher Yim Christopher.Yim@bocomgroup.com
  China Securities International Steven Liu stevenliu@csci.hk
  CICC Leping Huang leping.huang@cicc.com.cn
  Citigroup Global Markets Roland Shu roland.shu@citi.com
  Credit Agricole Securities Sebastian Hou sebastian.hou@ca-sec.com
  First Shanghai Securities Richard Zhang Richard.Zhang.@firstshangahi.com.hk
  Credit Suisse Securities Randy Abrams randy.abrams@credit-suisse.com
  Daiwa Institute of Research (Hong Kong) Ltd Rick Hsu rick.hsu@daiwacm.-cathay.com.tw
  Deutsche Bank Michael Chou michael.chou@db.com
  Fubon Securities Allen Hsieh Allen.hsieh@fubon.com.hk
  Goldman Sachs Donald Lu donald.lu@ghsl.com
  Huatai Securities Ken Hui huiken@htsc.com
  HSBC Global Research Steven C. Pelayo stevenpelayo@hsbc.com.hk
  Industrial Securities Liu Liang liuliang@xyzq.com.cn
  Jefferies Rex Wu rex.wu@Jjfferies.com
  J.P. Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific) Gokul Hariharan gokul.hariharan@jpmorgan.com
  KGI Securities Benjamin Chiang benjamin.chiang@kgi.com
  Macquarie Securities Patrick Liao patrick.liao@macquarie.com
  Maybank Stefan Chang stefanchang@kimeng.com.hk
  Mizuho Securities Dale Gai charles.park@hk.mizuho-sc.com
  Morgan Stanley Charlie Chan charlie.chan@morganstanley.com
  Sanford C. Bernstein Mark Li mark.li@bernstein.com
  UBS Securities Pte. Ltd. Bill Lu bill.lu@ubs.com



© 2017 SMIC  |  Home  |  Sitemap  |  Legal Notice